header image

Canadian Board of Directors


Mr Douglas E TURNBULL.  Vice Chairman - Country Head, Canada, DBRS

Mrs Marie-Lucie MORIN, Corporate Director, Deputy Minister (ret'd), Government of Canada.

Mr Pierre LORTIE CM. Senior Business Advisor, Dentons Canada LLP

Vice-President & Secretary
Mr Don MCCUTCHAN.  International Policy Adviser, Gowlings.

Mr Michael HORGAN.  Formerly: Deputy Minister of Finance, Department of Finance Canada.


Mr James ARROYO, OBE.  Director, The Ditchley Foundation.

Dr George COOPER, CM, CD, QC.  Formerly Counsel, McInnes Cooper.

Professor Wendy DOBSON.  Professor and Director, Institute for International Business, Joseph L Rotman School of Management.

The Honourable David L EMERSON, PC, OBC.  Chair, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada.

Mr Paul C GENEST.  Senior Vice President, Power Corporation and Power Financial.

Mr Michael HORGAN, Senior Adviser, Bennett Jones

Mr Claude LAVERDURE. Senior Fellow, Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Ottawa.

Dr Eric NEWELL.  Chancellor Emeritus and Special Advisor to the Provost, University of Alberta.

Dr Indira SAMARASEKERA OC. President Emeritus and Vice Chancellor, University of Alberta.

Mr John STACKHOUSE.  Senior Vice-President, Royal Bank of Canada.


Mr James BAILLIE QC. Formerly Counsel, Torys LLP, Barristers and Solicitors.

Mr John BANKS OBE. Formerly Secretary of the Canadian Ditchley Foundation.

Mr John D. MCNEIL.  Director, Sun Life Assurance Company.

Mr Grant REUBER OC FRSC.    A Canadian economist, academic, civil servant and businessman.

The Honorable Michael WILSON CC.  Chairman, Barclays Capital Canada Inc.

Return to top of page